×

Places I've been

The following links below mark the 21 most recent pages you have visited in Sunderland.ac.uk.

Skip to content

Open times: Sports Office Mon – Fri 9am-5pm / CitySpace Mon – Fri 7am-10pm Sat – Sun 9am-8pm

Kevin Ludlow

CitySpace Manager

Telephone: 0191 515 3102
Email: kevin.ludlow@sunderland.ac.uk


Jill Suggett

CitySpace Duty Officer

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: jill.suggett@sunderland.ac.uk


Marc Baxter

CitySpace Duty Officer

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: marc.baxter-1@sunderland.ac.uk


Steven Newby

CitySpace Duty Officer

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: steven.newby@sunderland.ac.uk


Barry Latimer

CitySpace Fitness Suite Supervisor

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: barry.latimer@sunderland.ac.uk


Floyd Evans

CitySpace Fitness Suite Supervisor

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: floyd.evans@sunderland.ac.uk


Chris Curtis

CitySpace Sport & Recreational Assistant

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: christopher.curtis@sunderland.ac.uk


Rachel Brown

CitySpace Sport & Recreational Assistant

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: rachel.brown@sunderland.ac.uk


Ryan Campbell

CitySpace Sport & Recreational Assistant

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: ryan.campbell@sunderland.ac.uk


Jon Saxby

CitySpace Sport & Recreational Assistant

Telephone: 0191 515 2009
Email: jonathon.saxby@sunderland.ac.uk


close tray menu